NORTHWESTERN COMMUNITY UNIT SCHOOL DISTRICT NO. 2 BOARD OF EDUCATION 30953 Route 111 Palmyra, Illinois 62674

REGULAR MONTHLY BOARD MEETING JUNIOR/SENIOR HIGH LIBRARY Wednesday, December 16, 2020 7:00 P.M.

The Regular Monthly Meeting of the Northwestern Board of Education was held on Wednesday, December 16, 2020, in the Junior/Senior High Library with President Brock Campbell presiding at 7:04 p.m. Linda Eades led in prayer.

Those attending the meeting were: Linda Eades, Tasha Lancaster, Becky Camerer, Brock Campbell, Jason Waters, John Murphy and Lisa Meisenheimer.

Others attending the meeting were: Superintendent Kevin Bowman, Elementary Principal Heather Haley, Junior/Senior High Principal Keppen Clanton, Matthew Phillips, and Kera Bishop.

A motion was made by Jason Waters and seconded by John Murphy to approve the consent agenda with additional bills. Those voting yes were John Murphy, Jason Waters, Lisa Meisenheimer, Becky Camerer, Linda Eades, Tasha Lancaster and Brock Campbell. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Jason Waters and seconded by Lisa Meisenheimer to approve the Tax Levy as presented. Those voting yes were Brock Campbell, Linda

Eades, Tasha Lancaster, Jason Waters, Becky Camerer, Lisa Meisenheimer and John Murphy. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Linda Eades and seconded by Tasha Lancaster to approve 2021 Board Meeting Dates as presented. Those voting yes were Becky Camerer, Lisa Meisenheimer, John Murphy, Linda Eades, Tasha Lancaster, Brock Campbell and Jason Waters. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Jason Waters and seconded by John Murphy to approve District Audit. Those voting yes were Jason Waters, Becky Camerer, Brock Campbell, Lisa Meisenheimer, John Murphy, Linda Eades and Tasha Lancaster. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Jason Waters and seconded by Becky Camerer to renew the Scottville Farm Lease as presented. Those voting yes were Linda Eades, Tasha Lancaster, Becky Camerer, Brock Campbell, Jason Waters, John Murphy and Lisa Meisenheimer. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Becky Camerer and seconded by John Murphy to approve Freshman Class Sponsor Heather Hampton. Those voting yes were John Murphy, Jason Waters, Lisa Meisenheimer, Becky Camerer, Linda Eades, Tasha Lancaster and Brock Campbell. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Linda Eades and seconded by Becky Camerer to adjourn the meeting at 7:26 p.m. Motion carried.

 President
 Secretary